IMPRINT

INFORMATION ACCORDING TO § 5 TELEMEDIENGESETZ (TMG)

 

IdFL - Institute for Dental Research and Teaching GmbH

Steinbogenstrasse 26
87700 Memmingen

Tel .: +49 (0) 8331 9258000

Email: institut@idfl.eu

 

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE CONTENT ACCORDING TO § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Rita Iglhaut

 

DESIGN & CONCEPT

HartLieb GmbH

Bakerstrasse 32

81241 Munich

Email: info@hart-lieb.de

Web: www.hart-lieb.de

 

DISCLAIMER

Our institute assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided.

Liability claims against our institute, which refer to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, unless our institute can prove that it was intentional or grossly negligent Is at fault.

Our institute expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice, or to temporarily or permanently discontinue publication.

 

REFERENCES AND LINKS

In case of direct or indirect references to external websites ("hyperlinks") that are outside the area of ​​responsibility of our institute, a liability obligation would only come into force if our institute was aware of the content and it was technically possible and reasonable to prevent use of illegal content.

Our institute hereby expressly declares that at the time of linking, no illegal content was discernible on the linked pages. The institute has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. Therefore, our institute hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked / connected pages that were changed after the link was created. This statement applies to all links and references set within our own website.

 

COPYRIGHT AND LABEL RIGHTS

All brands and trademarks mentioned on the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owner.
The copyright for published objects created by the author remains solely with the author of the pages. Duplication or use of such graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author's express consent.

 

ENTERING PERSONAL OR BUSINESS DATA

If there is an opportunity to enter personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses) on the website, the disclosure of this data by the user is expressly voluntary. The use of the contact data published in the imprint or comparable information such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers as well as e-mail addresses by third parties to send information that has not been expressly requested is not permitted.

IMPRESSUM

ANGABEN GEMÄß § 5 TELEMEDIENGESETZ (TMG)

 

IdFL - Institut für dentale Forschung und Lehre GmbH

Steinbogenstraße 26
87700 Memmingen​

Tel.: +49 (0) 8331 9258000

​E-Mail: institut@idfl.eu

 

VERANTWORTLICH FÜR DEN INHALT NACH § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Rita Iglhaut

 

DESIGN & KONZEPTION

HartLieb GmbH

Bäckerstraße 32

81241 München

E-Mail: info@hart-lieb.de

Web: www.hart-lieb.de

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Unser Institut übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen.

Haftungsansprüche gegen unser Institut, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens unseres Instituts kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Unser Institut behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

 

VERWEISE UND LINKS

Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Webseiten ("Hyperlinks"), die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches unseres Instituts liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem unser Institut von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern.

Unser Institut erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung keine illegalen Inhalte auf den zu verlinkenden Seiten erkennbar waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten hat das Institut keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sich unser Institut hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten/verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise.

 

URHEBER- UND KENNZEICHENRECHT

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und gegebenenfalls durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.
Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

 

EINGABE PERSÖNLICHER ODER GESCHÄFTLICHER DATEN

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie E-Mail-Adressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet.

KONTAKT

Ansprechpartnerin:

Birgit Zächelein

Steinbogenstraße 26

87700 Memmingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 8331 9258000

​E-Mail: institut@idfl.eu

  • Schwarzes Facebook-Symbol

© 2020 IdFL Memmingen